Teaching faculty

Our teaching faculty is recruited nationally and is among the finest faculty in the region, on par with the very top international and independent schools.  They come with a variety of backgrounds and experiences, enabling our students to explore and interact with fellow students and adults within an atmosphere of collaborative inquiry.


Ex Principals:

Dr. Charu Fale

(Ph.D in bioilogical sciences from NEERI, Nagpur)

Rupali Deshmukh

(M. E. in electronic & Telecommunication)


Soniya Thakur – (ATD) 



Kiran Yadav – (M. Sc, Computer Science)

Lower Prep

Primary & Secondary

Ms. Rupali Deshmukh – M. E. (Elect& comm.)

(Academic Manager)

Ms. Roopali Gupta – M. Tech. (VLSI)

Ms. MahJabeen Shaikh – M. Sc. B. Ed. (Chemistry)

Ms. Sapna Pardhi – M. B. A (Finance)

Ms. Pratibha Jadhav – LL. M, B. A. B. Ed.

Ms. Shagufta Parveen – M. Sc. (Chemistry)

Ms. Sonali Ingle – B. E. (Civil)

Dr. Sheetal Warghat – B. H. M. S.

(Health counselor)

Ms. Shagufta Khan 

HSSC + Aalema (Arabic)

Ms. Shweta Kasbe – M. A (Sanskrit & Music) D. Ed.

Ms. Rucha Sontakke – B.Sc. (Bio)

Ms. Tejaswini Deshmukh – B.Sc.